My captured moment #2 – Painting

Painting. 15 minutes set up time. 20 minute clear up operation. 2 minute activity. Literally, sometimes I summon up the effort required for painting and the two little darlings paint one ‘picture’ each and then abandon, leaving a paint strewn mess behind them for dear mummy to clear away. But my Captured Moment this week is from the rare occasion that both J and Bella sat down and enjoyed painting together, and for long enough that I could even grab the camera and take some hasty snaps! xpainting collage

http://www.runninginlavender.com/captured-moment/

Running in Lavender
6 thoughts on “My captured moment #2 – Painting

  1. I know the feeling 🙂 after I had my kids I really understand the importance of a good camera, so that I at least can look at the pictures of them crafting, after they are long gone doing something completely different

    Like

Leave a Reply

