What’s better than the zoo??….the FREE zoo!

When you need to escape the house for half an hour, don’t pay for entertainment….visit the free zoo!

Ok….maybe not zoo…Pets at Home. Winnall or Eastleigh.

Pretend to peruse. Yes honestly staff members, I am crazy enough to have three children age four and under and pets. Honestly. Like my husband would let me! I think he’d divorce me if I brought a fish home let alone anything with fur!

Since I first brought little Bella home from hospital, Pets at Home has been my go to emergency entertainment. It never fails. Trust me.

Leave a Reply

